Thursday, November 02, 2017


Elementary Personnel

Preschool through 5th
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
563-488-2292

To contact a staff member via email click the appropriate link below. To reach the staff member by phone call 563-488-2292 and enter their extension when prompted. Please be aware that direct extensions ring through to classrooms during the day; to not interrupt classroom instruction, please call before or after school or during the teacher's planning time. Unfortunately the extensions do not work for all calls all of the time, the secretary can put you through if that is the case, we apologize but cannot figure out the system glitch.

Administration Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Doug Tuetken

Superintendent

1280

dtuetken@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Angela Ruley

Principal

3260

aruley@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Sandy Hein

School Counselor

3250

shein@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Deb Larkey

Administrative Assistant

3270

dlarkey@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Christine Gent

School Nurse

1180

cgent@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

John Stender

Transportation Director

1140

jstender@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Teacher Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Deb Bisinger

Preschool

3120

dbisinger@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Judy Petersen-Clark

Preschool

3350

jclark@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Katheryn Shelman

Kindergarten

3370

kshelman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Diane Gnade

1st Grade

3180

dgnade@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Charlene Tracy

1st Grade

3390

chtracy@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Will Olson

2nd Grade

3130

wolson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kelsey Till

2nd Grade

3220

ktill@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Shasta Ehrisman

3rd Grade

3190

sehrisman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kandi Marshall

3rd Grade

3120

kmarshall@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Mary Bowman

4th Grade

3120

mabowman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Travis Hainstock

4th Grade

3340

thainstock@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Nathan Becker

5th Grade

3110

nbecker@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Pam Lehrman

5th Grade

1270

plehrman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Haley Carlson

Special Education

1340

hcarlson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Shelby Denniston

Special Education

3160

sdenniston@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Katalin Rushford

Special Education

3230

karushford@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kristina Doll

PS-12 Librarian

3310

kdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kalli Fitzgerald

At-Risk, Reading Interventionist

3380

kfitzgerald@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Casey Hack

Physical Education

3210

chack@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Joleen Holland

Title I/Reading Recovery

3380

jholland@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Luensman

Gifted-Talented

2350

rluensman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Deanna Martens

Elementary Instructional Coach

3160

dmartens@midland.k12.ia.us

Twitter: Deanna Martens @ICMidland

Hanna Ralson

Vocal

1160

hralson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Classified Staff Name

Department

Email

Photo

Karen Arlen

Paraeducator

Karlen@midland.k12.ia.us

Nicole Atkinson

Paraeducator

natkinson@midland.k12.ia.us

Leslie Cole

Paraeducator

lcole@midland.k12.ia.us

Teryn Crist

Paraeducator

tcrist@midland.k12.ia.us

Michelle Doll

Paraeducator

mdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Jill Franzen

Paraeducator

jfranzen@midland.k12.ia.us

Sue Harms

Paraeducator

sharms@midland.k12.ia.us

Sharon Miller

Paraeducator

smiller@midland.k12.ia.us

Madeline Klemme

Library Aide

mklemme@midland.k12.ia.us

Jill Franzen

Paraeducator

jfranzen@midland.k12.ia.us

Kellie Martin

Paraeducator

kmartin@midland.k12.ia.us

Sheila Paulsen

Paraeducator

spaulsen@midland.k12.ia.us

Mamie Wiese

Head Cook - Phone Ext 3300

mwiese@midland.k12.ia.us

Shiela Moore

Assistant Cook

smoore@midland.k12.ia.us

Jim Bicknese

Custodian

jbicknese@midland.k12.ia.us

Kim Goble

Janitor

kigoble@midland.k12.ia.us




Contact Us
Main Phone: 563-488-2292
Elementary Extension 7
Middle/High School Extension 8
Secretary Extension 0


MIDLAND TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS LISTING

Elementary
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
Fax: 563-826-2681
Grades: PreSchool-5

Middle/High School
106 West Webster St.
PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
Fax: 563-488-2253
Grades: 6-12

Contact: Webmaster

CURRENT INFO

WE CARE PACKAGES- Midland FFA are creating holiday gifts for children in our district who are less fortunate. Donations of wrapping paper, tape, small toys, books, gift items, and candy to fill the boxes are greatly appreciated! Deadline is Dec 15.

PK-2 Cheer Clinic Dec. 15

IMPORTANT INFO

MCSD 2017-18 Master Calendar

MMHS Map - Building, parking, driveway

2017-18 Bus Schedules

2017-18 Lunch Application

Activity Calendar 2017-2020

Midland Building Use Application

ATHLETIC BOOSTERS INFO

2017-18 All Sports Food Stand Sign Up - to sign up contact Michelle in the HS office via email or phone call. These are assigned on a first requested, first filled basis. If not signed up, a time will be assigned to the parents of ALL athletes.

Vision Statement
The vision of the Midland School District is to prepare students to think, lead and serve.

Mission Statement

Helpful Links

Notice - Powerschool upgrades will be installed every 2nd Sunday of every month from 6:45-8:45AM so it will not be accessible during those times.







Midland Middle High School Facebook Page


NON SCHOOL RELATED LINKS: