Tuesday, September 3, 2019


Elementary Personnel

Preschool through 5th
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
563-488-2292

To contact a staff member via email click the appropriate link below. To reach the staff member by phone call 563-488-2292 and enter their extension when prompted. Please be aware that direct extensions ring through to classrooms during the day; to not interrupt classroom instruction, please call before or after school or during the teacher's planning time. Unfortunately the extensions do not work for all calls all of the time, the secretary can put you through if that is the case, we apologize but cannot figure out the system glitch.

Administration Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Todd Hawley

Superintendent

1280

thawley@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Deanna Martens

Principal

3290

dmartens@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Sandy Hein

School Counselor

3250

shein@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Erika Tubbs

Administrative Assistant

3270

etubbs@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Christine Gent

School Nurse

1180

cgent@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

John Stender

Transportation Director

1140

jstender@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Teacher Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Abigail Funke

Kindergarten

3370

afunke@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Allisa Fairbanks

Kindergarten

3420

afairbanks@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ellen Cannon

1st Grade

3210

ecannon@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Diane Gnade

1st Grade

3180

dgnade@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Judy Petersen-Clark

2nd Grade

3350

jclark@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kelsey Till

2nd Grade

3220

ktill@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kandi Marshall

3rd Grade

3280

kmarshall@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Daniel Ortiz

3rd Grade

3190

dortiz@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Mary Bowman

4th Grade

3140

mabowman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Travis Hainstock

4th Grade

3340

thainstock@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kerrigan Riley

5th Grade

3110

kriley@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Pam Lehrman

5th Grade

1270

plehrman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Haley Carlson

Special Education

1340

hcarlson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Shelby Denniston

Special Education

3160

sdenniston@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Charlene Tracy

Special Education

3390

chtracy@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kristina Doll

PS-12 Librarian

3310

kdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kalli Fitzgerald

At-Risk, Reading Interventionist

3380

kfitzgerald@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Joleen Holland

Title I/Reading Recovery

3380

jholland@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Luensman

TAG/Behavior Intervention Coach

2350

rluensman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Angela Ruley

Vocal

1160

aruley@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Raymond Dosland

PE

3210

rdosland@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Classified Staff Name

Department

Email

Photo

Nicole Atkinson

Paraeducator

natkinson@midland.k12.ia.us

Stefanie Baas

Paraeducator

sbaas@midland.k12.ia.us

Jill Franzen

Paraeducator

jfranzen@midland.k12.ia.us

Stacy Fuehring

Paraeducator

sfuehring@midland.k12.ia.us

Sue Harms

Paraeducator

sharms@midland.k12.ia.us

Larkey, Emmalee

Paraeducator

elarkey@midland.k12.ia.us

Madeline Klemme

Library Aide

mklemme@midland.k12.ia.us

Kellie Martin

Paraeducator

kmartin@midland.k12.ia.us

Tori Lansing

Paraeducator

tlansing@midland.k12.ia.us

Kelly Sprague

Paraeducator

ksprague@midland.k12.ia.us

Megan Willimack

Paraeducator

twillimack@midland.k12.ia.us

Mamie Wiese

Head Cook - Phone Ext 3300

mwiese@midland.k12.ia.us

Sheila Moore

Assistant Cook

smoore@midland.k12.ia.us

Jim Bicknese

Custodian

jbicknese@midland.k12.ia.us

Kim Goble

Janitor

kigoble@midland.k12.ia.us




Contact Us
Main Phone: 563-488-2292
Elementary Extension 7
Middle/High School Extension 8
Secretary Extension 0


MIDLAND TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS LISTING

Midland Elementary
510 3rd Avenue North
PO Box F
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
Fax: 563-826-2681
Grades: K-5

Midland Middle/High School
106 West Webster St.
PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
Fax: 563-488-2253
Grades: 6-12

Midland Learning Center
110 West Webster St.
PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
FAX: 563-488-2253
Grades: Preschool, Wrap-Care, Alternative

Contact: Webmaster

CURRENT/UPCOMING INFO

Midland Veteran's Day Assembly November 11 at 11:15AM

IMPORTANT INFO 2019-2020

MCSD 2019-20 Master Calendar

2019-20 Lunch Application

2019-20 Lunch Informational Letter

Activity Calendar 2019-20

Midland Guidelines for Volunteers, Chaperones, Drivers - needs filled out by anyone who wants to do one of these things for the school this year. Needed once every 3 years by repeating volunteers.

Midland Building Use Application - needs filled out by any individual/group wanting to use a room in either school.

ATHLETIC BOOSTERS INFO

2019-20 All Sports Food Stand Sign Up - to sign up contact Michelle in the HS office via email or phone call. These are assigned on a first requested, first filled basis. If not signed up, a time will be assigned to the parents of ALL athletes.

Vision Statement
The vision of the Midland School District is to prepare students to think, lead and serve.

Mission Statement

Helpful Links

Notice - Powerschool upgrades will be installed every 2nd Sunday of every month from 6:45-8:45AM so it will not be accessible during those times.