Thursday, September 21, 2017

Elementary Personnel

Preschool through 5th
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
563-488-2292

ADMINISTRATION
Angela Ruley, Elem Principal
aruley@midland.k12.ia.us

Doug Tuetken, Superintendent
dtuetken@midland.k12.ia.us

Sandy Hein, School Counselor
shein@midland.k12.ia.us

Deb Larkey, Secretary OJ
dlarkey@midland.k12.ia.us

Christine Gent, School Nurse
cgent@midland.k12.ia.us

John Stender, Transportation Director
jstender@midland.k12.ia.us

FACULTY
Deb Bisinger, PreSchool
dbisinger@midland.k12.ia.us

Judy Petersen-Clark, Preschool
jclark@midland.k12.ia.us

Katheryn Shelman, Kindergarten
kshelman@midland.k12.ia.us

Diane Gnade, 1st Grade
dgnade@midland.k12.ia.us

Charlene Tracy, 1st Grade
chtracy@midland.k12.ia.us

Will Olson, 2nd Grade
wolson@midland.k12.ia.us

Kelsey Till, 2nd Grade
ktill@midland.k12.ia.us

Shasta Ehrisman, 3rd Grade
sehrisman@midland.k12.ia.us

Kandi Marshall, 3rd Grade
kmarshall@midland.k12.ia.us

Mary Bowman, 4th Grade
mabowman@midland.k12.ia.us

Travis Hainstock, 4th Grade
thainstock@midland.k12.ia.us

Nathan Becker, 5th Grade
nbecker@midland.k12.ia.us

Pam Lehrman, Kindergarten
plehrman@midland.k12.ia.us

Haley Carlson, Special Education
hcarlson@midland.k12.ia.us

Shelby Denniston, Special Education
sdenniston@midland.k12.ia.us

Katalin Rushford, Special Education
ksomerville@midland.k12.ia.us

Kristina Doll, PS-12 Librarian
kdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Kalli Fitzgerald, At-Risk, Reading Interventionist
kfitzgerald@midland.k12.ia.us

Casey Hack, PE
chack@midland.k12.ia.us

Joleen Holland, Title I/Reading Recovery
jholland@midland.k12.ia.us

Ryan Luensman, Gifted & Talented
rluensman@midland.k12.ia.us

Deanna Martens, Elementary Instructional Coach
dmartens@midland.k12.ia.us

Hanna Ralson, Vocal
hralson@midland.k12.ia.us

STAFF
Karen Arlen, Para-Educator
karlen@midland.k12.ia.us

Nichole Atkinson, Para-Educator
natkinson@midland.k12.ia.us

Leslie Cole, Para-Educator
lcole@midland.k12.ia.us

Teryn Crist, Para-Educator
tcrist@midland.k12.ia.us

Michelle Doll, Para-Educator
mdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Jill Franzen, Para-Educator
jfranzen@midland.k12.ia.us

Sue Harms, Para-Educator
sharms@midland.k12.ia.us

Sharon Miller, Para-Educator
smiller@midland.k12.ia.us

Madeline Klemme, Library Aide
mklemme@midland.k12.ia.us

Kellie Martin, Para-Educator
kmartin@midland.k12.ia.us

Sheila Paulsen, Para-Educator
spaulsen@midland.k12.ia.us

Mamie Wiese, Cook
mwiese@midland.k12.ia.us

Sheila Moore, Asst. Cook
smoore@midland.k12.ia.us

Jim Bicknese, Custodian
jbicknese@midland.k12.ia.us

Kim Goble, Custodian
kigoble@midland.k12.ia.us




Contact Us
Main Phone: 563-488-2292
Elementary Extension 7
Middle/High School Extension 8
Secretary Extension 0


MIDLAND TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS LISTING

Elementary
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
Fax: 563-826-2681
Grades: PreSchool-5

Middle/High School
106 West Webster St.
PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
Fax: 563-488-2253
Grades: 6-12

Contact: Webmaster

UPCOMING ITEMS

September Mobile Food Pantry Schedule

Senior Class Group Photo Orders Order Form - Photo is Sept. 26 at 1PM, orders accepted Sept 26-Oct 6

IMPORTANT INFO

MCSD 2017-18 Master Calendar

MMHS Map - Building, parking, driveway

2017-18 Registration Fees -need cash or separate check for each category, thanks!

2017-18 Bus Schedules

Grades 6-12 School Supply List

Grades PS-5 School Supply List

2017-18 Lunch Application

2017-18 Lunch Public Release

Activity Calendar 2017-2020

Midland Building Use Application

ATHLETIC BOOSTERS INFO

2017-18 All Sports Food Stand Sign Up - to sign up contact Michelle in the HS office via email or phone call. These are assigned on a first requested, first filled basis. If not signed up, a time will be assigned to the parents of ALL athletes.

Vision Statement
The vision of the Midland School District is to prepare students to think, lead and serve.

Mission Statement

Helpful Links

Notice - Powerschool upgrades will be installed every 2nd Sunday of every month from 6:45-8:45AM so it will not be accessible during those times.







Midland Middle High School Facebook Page


NON SCHOOL RELATED LINKS: