Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Middle/High School Personnel

Grades 6-12
109 W Green Street, PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
563-488-2292

ADMINISTRATION
Carol Reilly, Principal creilly@midland.k12.ia.us

Doug Tuetken, Superintendent
dtuetken@midland.k12.ia.us

Debra Brokaw, School Counselor dbrokaw@midland.k12.ia.us

Casey Hack, Activities Director
chack@midland.k12.ia.us

Michelle Hansen, Administrative Assistant
mihansen@midland.k12.ia.us

Megan Frankfurt, Board Sec/Treas mfrankfurt@midland.k12.ia.us

>

Kris Weers, Human Resources kweers@midland.k12.ia.us

Daniel Greenfield, Technology dgreenfield@midland.k12.ia.us

John Stender, Transportation Director
jstender@midland.k12.ia.us

Christine Gent, School Nurse
cgent@midland.k12.ia.us

FACULTY
Ed Ahouse, Industrial Technology
eahouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Scott Ahrendsen, Math
sahrendsen@midland.k12.ia.us

Eric Brown, Soc Studies
ebrown@midland.k12.ia.us

Dawn Buol, 9-12 Resource
dbuol@midland.k12.ia.us

Rebecca Cahill, Language Arts
rcahill@midland.k12.ia.us

Jamie Christiansen, Vocational Ag/Science
jchristiansen@midland.k12.ia.us

Kristina Doll, PS-12 Librarian
kdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Raymond Dosland, Physical Education/Student Success
rdosland@midland.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Eckhart, Spanish/6 Math
jeckhardt@midland.k12.ia.us

Jon Eganhouse, 9-12 Science
jeganhouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Carolyn Greenfield, MS Science/Health/MS LA Lab
cgreenfield@midland.k12.ia.us

Casey Hack, MS PE
chack@midland.k12.ia.us

Stephanie Kaftan, 9-12 Soc Studies
skaftan@midland.k12.ia.us

Kellie Kelck, Art
kkelck@midland.k12.ia.us

Jane Koch, Business
jkoch@midland.k12.ia.us

Ryan Luensman, Gifted & Talented / MS Tech
rluensman@midland.k12.ia.us

Sarah Messenger, 9-12 Resource
smessenger@midland.k12.ia.us

Hanna Ralson, Vocal
hralson@midland.k12.ia.us

Cheri Ruley, 6th Grade/MS LA Lab
cruley@midland.k12.ia.us

Eric Smith, PE/Health
esmith@midland.k12.ia.us

Ryan Steines, Math
rsteines@midland.k12.ia.us

Craig Wilson, Language Arts
cwilson@midland.k12.ia.us

Beth Wright, Band/MS LA Lab
ewright@midland.k12.ia.us

Jill Yousse, 6th Grade/MS LA Lab
jyousse@midland.k12.ia.us

STAFF
Theresa Ballew, Para-Educator
tballew@midland.k12.ia.us

Kim Buchholtz, Para-Educator/Lunch
kbuchholtz@midland.k12.ia.us

Carla Eganhouse, Para-Educator
ceganhouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Jan Henkes, Para-Educator
jhenkes@midland.k12.ia.us

Madeline Klemme, Library Aide
mklemme@midland.k12.ia.us

Carrie Oakley, Para-Educator
coakley@midland.k12.ia.us

Marcela Rickels, Para-Educator
mrickels@midland.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Shoaff, Para-Educator
jeshoaff@midland.k12.ia.us

Joy Vacek, Para-Educator
jvacek@midland.k12.ia.us

Gennifer Zirkelbach, Para-Educator
gzirkelbach@midland.k12.is.us

Lorie Dunne, Asst. Cook
ldunne@midland.k12.ia.us

Rita Nowachek, Cook
rnowachek@midland.k12.ia.us

Linda Haptonstall, Kitchen Aide
lhaptonstall@midland.k12.is.us

Tim Wright, Day Custodian
twright@midland.k12.ia.us

John Meeks, Night Custodian
jmeeks@midland.k12.ia.us




Contact Us
Main Phone: 563-488-2292
Elementary Extension 7
Middle/High School Extension 8
Secretary Extension 0


MIDLAND TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS LISTING

Elementary
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
Fax: 563-826-2681
Grades: PreSchool-5

Middle/High School
106 West Webster St.
PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
Fax: 563-488-2253
Grades: 6-12

Contact: Webmaster

UPCOMING ITEMS

September Mobile Food Pantry Schedule

Senior Class Group Photo Orders Order Form - Photo is Sept. 26 at 1PM, orders accepted Sept 26-Oct 6

IMPORTANT INFO

MCSD 2017-18 Master Calendar

MMHS Map - Building, parking, driveway

2017-18 Registration Fees -need cash or separate check for each category, thanks!

2017-18 Bus Schedules

Grades 6-12 School Supply List

Grades PS-5 School Supply List

2017-18 Lunch Application

2017-18 Lunch Public Release

Activity Calendar 2017-2020

Midland Building Use Application

ATHLETIC BOOSTERS INFO

2017-18 All Sports Food Stand Sign Up - to sign up contact Michelle in the HS office via email or phone call. These are assigned on a first requested, first filled basis. If not signed up, a time will be assigned to the parents of ALL athletes.

Vision Statement
The vision of the Midland School District is to prepare students to think, lead and serve.

Mission Statement

Helpful Links

Notice - Powerschool upgrades will be installed every 2nd Sunday of every month from 6:45-8:45AM so it will not be accessible during those times.







Midland Middle High School Facebook Page


NON SCHOOL RELATED LINKS: