Tuesday, October 16, 2018


Middle/High School Personnel

Grades 6-12
106 W Webster Street, PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
563-488-2292

To contact a staff member via email click the appropriate link below. To reach the staff member by phone call 563-488-2292 and enter their extension when prompted. Please be aware that direct extensions ring through to classrooms during the day; to not interrupt classroom instruction, please call before or after school or during the teacher's planning time. Unfortunately the extensions do not work for all calls all of the time, the secretary can put you through if that is the case, we apologize but cannot figure out the system glitch.

Administration Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Doug Tuetken

Superintendent

1280

dtuetken@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Carol Reilly

Principal

1120

creilly@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Debra Brokaw

School Counselor

1360

dbrokaw@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Barb Hollinrake

School Counselor

1360

bhollinrake@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Steines

High school Activities Director

3210

rsteines@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Raymond Dosland

Middle School Activities & Fine Arts Director

3210

rdosland@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Megan Frankfurt

School Business Official

1210

mfrankfurt@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Michelle Hansen

Administrative Assistant

1230

mihansen@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Becca Harvey

Human Resources

1110

bharvey@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Daniel Greenfield

Technology Director

1190

dgreenfield@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Christine Gent

School Nurse

1180

cgent@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Lennie Miller

At Risk Liason

x

lmiller@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

John Stender

Transportation Director

1140

jstender@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Teacher Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Eric Brown

Social Studies

1130

ebrown@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Dawn Buol

9-12 Resource

2120

dbuol@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jamie Christiansen

Science

1150

jchristiansen@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kristina Doll

PS-12 Librarian

2230

kdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Raymond Dosland

PE / MS Activies & Fine Arts Director

2340

rdosland@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jennifer Eckhardt

Spanish

2320

jeckhardt@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jon Eganhouse

9-12 Science

1220

jeganhouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Dalton Harms

Special Ed/Alternative

2310

dharms@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Zach Hebl

Mathematics

2310

zhebl@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Stephanie Kaftan

Social Studies

2360

skaftan@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kellie Kelck

Art

2110

kkelck@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Heather Kidder

Language Arts

1310

hkidder@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jane Koch

Business

jkoch@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Luensman

Gifted-Talented/MS Tech

3150

rluensman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Sarah Messenger

Resource

3200

smessenger@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Hanna Ralson

Vocal

1160

hralson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Cheri Ruley

6th Grade

3360

cruley@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Eric Smith

PE/Health

1330

esmith@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jason Smith

Ag Science

2240

jsmith@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Steines

Math/HS Activities Director

2330

rsteines@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Streets

Industrial Technology

2210

rstreets@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Craig Wilson

Language Arts

2220

cwilson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Elizabeth Wright

Band/MS Lang Arts

1170

ewright@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jill Yousse

6th Grade

1290

jyousse@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Classified Staff Name

Department

Email

Photo

Theresa Ballew

Paraeducator

tballew@midland.k12.ia.us

Lorie Dunne

Paraeducator

ldunne@midland.k12.ia.us

Carla Eganhouse

Paraeducator

ceganhouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Theresa Gravel

Paraeducator/Nutrition Cashier

tgravel@midland.k12.ia.us

Jan Henkes

Paraeducator

jhenkes@midland.k12.ia.us

Col. Stephan Kaftan

Paraeducator

ckaftan@midland.k12.ia.us

Madeline Klemme

Library Associate

mklemme@midland.k12.ia.us

Carrie Oakley

Paraeducator

coakley@midland.k12.ia.us

Marcela Rickels

Paraeducator

mrickels@midland.k12.ia.us

Joy Vacek

Paraeducator

jvacek@midland.k12.ia.us

Gennifer Zirkelbach

Paraeducator

gzirkelbach@midland.k12.ia.us

COOK

Head Cook - Phone Extension 1240

COOK@midland.k12.ia.us

ASST COOK

Assistant Cook

X@midland.k12.ia.us

Tim Wright

Day Custodian

twright@midland.k12.ia.us

_

Night Custodian

_@midland.k12.ia.us

Layne Martens

Part-time Custodian

lmartens@midland.k12.ia.us




Contact Us
Main Phone: 563-488-2292
Elementary Extension 7
Middle/High School Extension 8
Secretary Extension 0


MIDLAND TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS LISTING

Elementary
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
Fax: 563-826-2681
Grades: PreSchool-5

Middle/High School
106 West Webster St.
PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
Fax: 563-488-2253
Grades: 6-12

Contact: Webmaster

IMPORTANT INFO

MCSD 2018-19 Master Calendar

2018-19 Elementary School Supply List

2018-19 Middle/High School Supply List

Activity Calendar 2018-2020

2018-19 Lunch Application

2018-19 Lunch Informational Letter

2018-19 TENTATIVE Bus Schedules - if you are not listed and need to be call the school!

School Fees

Midland Guidelines for Volunteers, Chaperones, Drivers - needs filled out by anyone who wants to do one of these things for the school this year.

Midland Building Use Application

MMHS Map - Building, parking, driveway

ATHLETIC BOOSTERS INFO

2018-19 All Sports Food Stand Sign Up - to sign up contact Michelle in the HS office via email or phone call. These are assigned on a first requested, first filled basis. If not signed up, a time will be assigned to the parents of ALL athletes.

Vision Statement
The vision of the Midland School District is to prepare students to think, lead and serve.

Mission Statement

Helpful Links

Notice - Powerschool upgrades will be installed every 2nd Sunday of every month from 6:45-8:45AM so it will not be accessible during those times.