Thursday, September 28, 2017


Middle/High School Personnel

Grades 6-12
106 W Webster Street, PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
563-488-2292

To contact a staff member via email click the appropriate link below. To reach the staff member by phone call 563-488-2292 and enter their extension when prompted. Please be aware that direct extensions ring through to classrooms during the day; to not interrupt classroom instruction, please call before or after school or during the teacher's planning time. Unfortunately the extensions do not work for all calls all of the time, the secretary can put you through if that is the case, we apologize but cannot figure out the system glitch.

Administration Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Doug Tuetken

Superintendent

1280

dtuetken@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Carol Reilly

Principal

1120

creilly@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Debra Brokaw

School Counselor

1360

dbrokaw@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Casey Hack

Activities Director

3210

chack@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Michelle

Administrative Assistant

1230

mihansen@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Megan Frankfurt

School Business Official

1210

mfrankfurt@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kris Weers

Human Resources

1110

kweers@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Daniel Greenfield

Technology Director

1190

dgreenfield@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Christine Gent

School Nurse

1180

cgent@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

John Stender

Transportation Director

1140

jstender@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Teacher Name

Department

Extension

Email

Photo

Website

Ed Ahouse

Industrial Technology

2210

eahouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Scott Ahrendsen

Mathematics

2310

sahrendsen@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Eric Brown

Social Studies

1130

ebrown@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Dawn Buol

9-12 Resource

2120 AM / 1350 PM

dbuol@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Rebecca Cahill

Language Arts

1310

rcahill@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jamie Christiansen

Vo Ag / Science

1150

jchristiansen@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kristina Doll

PS-12 Librarian

2230

kdoll@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Raymond Dosland

PE / Student Success

2340

rdosland@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jennifer Eckhardt

Spanish

2320

jeckhardt@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jon Eganhouse

9-12 Science

1220

jeganhouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Carolyn Greenfield

MS Science/Health/Lang Arts

2240

cgreenfield@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Stephanie Kaftan

Social Studies

2360

skaftan@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Kellie Kelck

Art

2110

kkelck@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jane Koch

Business

jkoch@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Luensman

Gifted-Talented/MS Tech

3150

rluensman@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Sarah Messenger

Resource

3200

smessenger@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Hanna Ralson

Vocal

1160

hralson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Cheri Ruley

6th Grade

3360

cruley@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Eric Smith

PE/Health

1330

esmith@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Ryan Steines

Math

2330

rsteines@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Craig Wilson

Language Arts

2220

cwilson@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Elizabeth Wright

Band/MS Lang Arts

1170

ewright@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Jill Yousse

6th Grade

1290

jyousse@midland.k12.ia.us

Website

Classified Staff Name

Department

Email

Photo

Theresa Ballew

Paraeducator

tballew@midland.k12.ia.us

Kim Buchholtz

Lunch Coordinator/Paraeducator

kbuchholtz@midland.k12.ia.us

Carla Eganhouse

Paraeducator

ceganhouse@midland.k12.ia.us

Jan Henkes

Paraeducator

jhenkes@midland.k12.ia.us

Madeline Klemme

Library Associate

mklemme@midland.k12.ia.us

Carrie Oakley

Paraeducator

coakley@midland.k12.ia.us

Marcela Rickels

Paraeducator

mrickels@midland.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Shoaff

Paraeducator

jeshoaff@midland.k12.ia.us

Joy Vacek

Paraeducator

jvacek@midland.k12.ia.us

Gennifer Zirkelbach

Paraeducator

gzirkelbach@midland.k12.ia.us

Lorie Dunne

Assistant Cook - Phone Extension 1240

ldunne@midland.k12.ia.us

Rita Nowachek

Head Cook - Phone Extension 1240

rnowachek@midland.k12.ia.us

Linda Haptonstall

Kitchen Aide

lhaptonstall@midland.k12.ia.us

Tim Wright

Day Custodian

twright@midland.k12.ia.us

John Meeks

Night Custodian

jmeeks@midland.k12.ia.us




Contact Us
Main Phone: 563-488-2292
Elementary Extension 7
Middle/High School Extension 8
Secretary Extension 0


MIDLAND TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS LISTING

Elementary
510 3rd Avenue North
Oxford Junction, IA 52323
Fax: 563-826-2681
Grades: PreSchool-5

Middle/High School
106 West Webster St.
PO Box 109
Wyoming, IA 52362
Fax: 563-488-2253
Grades: 6-12

Contact: Webmaster

IMPORTANT INFO

MCSD 2017-18 Master Calendar

MMHS Map - Building, parking, driveway

2017-18 Bus Schedules

2017-18 Lunch Application

Activity Calendar 2017-2020

Midland Building Use Application

ATHLETIC BOOSTERS INFO

2017-18 All Sports Food Stand Sign Up - to sign up contact Michelle in the HS office via email or phone call. These are assigned on a first requested, first filled basis. If not signed up, a time will be assigned to the parents of ALL athletes.

Vision Statement
The vision of the Midland School District is to prepare students to think, lead and serve.

Mission Statement

Helpful Links

Notice - Powerschool upgrades will be installed every 2nd Sunday of every month from 6:45-8:45AM so it will not be accessible during those times.







Midland Middle High School Facebook Page


NON SCHOOL RELATED LINKS: