21-22 PBIS Committee Revealed

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 PBIS Committee! Middle School: Taylor Sproston, Nathan Dunfee, Crystal Schumacher, Emerson Huston, Gaby Franzen, Hayven Herman, Brandon Buford, Maleigha Yarolem High School: Shayla Thomsen, Jada Kramer, Laci Rorah, McKenna Brown, Tylar Crowley, Jay Bentley

Missing in the picture are: Shayla Thomsen, Jada Kramer, McKenna Brown, Tylar Crowley