Welcome to the Midland Community School District

Thank you for taking time to visit this website, which gives you an introductory overview to our school system. I hope you will take the time to explore the options our links provide.

The Midland Community School District’s Board of Education, faculty, and staff take great pride in providing the students one of the area’s finest academic and activity experiences. Our aim at Midland is to prepare all of our students the opportunity to meet their fullest potential. This will be provided through a caring culture that is grounded in collaboration and providing challenging experiences through an engaging curriculum. The district has continual expectations for our children to be reaching their highest achievement and accountability goals.

Looking ahead to the future for the Midland Community School District, we expect that there will be tremendous opportunities for our children. The district is committed to high quality instructional programs, which are designed to produce caring, productive, creative citizens who will possess a desire to be life-long learners and contributing citizens.

Thank you for visiting our web site. Please visit as often as you can. Our school district will be sharing celebrations and updated additional information with you.

Caleb Bonjour – Superintendent

Bobby Willms– Secondary Principal

Deanna Martens – Elementary Principal

Megan Frankfurt – School Business Official/Board Secretary/Treasurer

Jessica Current, Nurse

Technology Director

Ryan Steines, HS Activities Director

Michelle Hansen – Administrative Assistant – Secondary
Secondary Building, Powerschool, Website, Newsletter

Erika Tubbs – Administrative Assistant – Elementary
Elementary Building, Child Nutrition Director

Lacie Potter – Human Resources
Human Resources