Administration

Welcome to the Midland Community School District


 Teresa Jurgensen – Superintendent
midlandsuperintendent@midland.k12.ia.us

Bobby Willms– Secondary Principal
hsprincipal@midland.k12.ia.us

Deanna Martens – Elementary Principal
dmartens@midland.k12.ia.us

Megan Frankfurt – School Business Official/Board Secretary/Treasurer
mfrankfurt@midland.k12.ia.us

Jessica Current, Nurse
midlandnurse@midland.k12.ia.us

Technology Director
midlandit@midland.k12.ia.us

Ryan Steines, Dean of Students/Activities Director
rsteines@midland.k12.ia.us

Michelle Hansen – Administrative Assistant – Secondary
mihansen@midland.k12.ia.us
Secondary Building, Powerschool, Website, Newsletter

Erika Tubbs – Administrative Assistant – Elementary
etubbs@midland.k12.ia.us
Elementary Building, Child Nutrition Director

Lacie Jordan – Human Resources
midlandhr@midland.k12.ia.us
Human Resources